Stanley Community Schools

Board Members:

Donald Giese

David Enander

Chris Pulver

Shane Aadnes

Justin Dazell

Terms of Office
Terms of office for the school board members are three (3) years and are staggered.

Date of Election
The annual election shall be held in accordance with deadlines in law on the first Tuesday in the month of June to fill any vacancies.